Student Affairs Staff



Dr. Heather Hadlock
Vice President for Student Affairs
hhadlock@etbu.edu
903-923-2320




Blair Prevost

Dean of Students
bprevost@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2364



Lauren Moore
Director of Residence Life and
Resident Director of Centennial Hall Female Wing
laurenm@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2321



Madison Kauffman

Director of Student Activities and
Tiger Pom Coach
mkauffman@etbu.edu
903-923-2326

 


Devin Cummings
Director of Intramural Sports and
Resident Director of Centennial Hall Male Wing
dcummings@etbu.edu
903-927-2327



Shaun Morton

Assistant Director of Residence Life and
Resident Director of University Apartments
smorton@etbu.edu
903-927-2350



Jacob Sester
Resident Director of Mabee Residential Center
jsester@etbu.edu
903-927-4493



Chloe Jedlick
Resident Director of Ornelas Residential Center
cjedlick@etbu.edu
903-927-4464