Student Affairs Staff



Dr. Heather Hadlock
Vice President for Student Affairs
hhadlock@etbu.edu
903-923-2320




Blair Prevost

Dean of Students
bprevost@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2364



Madison Kauffman

Director of Student Activities and
Tiger Pom Coach
mkauffman@etbu.edu
903-923-2326


Farrah Dunaway
Director of Career Services and
Tiger Cheer Coach
fdunaway@etbu.edu
903-927-4464



Lauren Moore
Director of Residence Life
laurenm@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2321

 

 


Frank Morphis
Director of Intramural Sports and
Resident Director of Centennial Hall Male Wing
fmorphis@etbu.edu
903-927-2327



Desirae Pearcy
Resident Director of Centennial Hall Female Wing
desiraep@etbu.edu
903-927-4464

 


Nick Hanson
Resident Director of Mabee Residential Center
jsester@etbu.edu
903-927-4493

 



Arlette Henderson

Resident Director of Ornelas Residential Center
arletteh@etbu.edu
903-927-4464



Tim Weatherly

Resident Director of University Apartments
tweatherly@etbu.edu
903-927-2350