Student Affairs Staff



Dr. Heather Hadlock
Vice President for Student Affairs
hhadlock@etbu.edu
903-923-2320



Blair Prevost

Dean of Students
bprevost@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2364

 



Laura Coursey
Director of Student Activities and
Linebery Hall Resident Manager
lcoursey@etbu.edu
903-923-2326




Farrah Dunaway
Director of Career Services and
Tiger Cheer Coach
fdunaway@etbu.edu
903-927-4464


Lauren Moore
Director of Residence Life
laurenm@etbu.edu
(903) 923-2321

 

 

Frank Morphis
Director of Intramural Sports and
Resident Director of Centennial Hall Male Wing
fmorphis@etbu.edu
903-927-2327



Desirae Pearcy
Resident Director of Centennial Hall Female Wing
desiraep@etbu.edu
903-927-4464

 


Nick Hanson
Resident Director of Mabee Residential Center
nhanson@etbu.edu
903-927-4493

 



Arlette Henderson

Resident Director of Ornelas Residential Center
arletteh@etbu.edu
903-927-4464




Colton Sherwood
Resident Director of University Apartments
coltons@etbu.edu
903-927-2350