Frank S. Groner School of Professional Studies 


 Take the teachings that you heard me proclaim in the presence of many witnesses, and entrust them to  reliable people, who will be able to teach others, also.  2 Timothy 2:2 

Faculty


 
Dr. Joseph Brown

Dr Joseph D. Brown

Professor, Kinesiology

Dean, Frank S. Groner School of Professional Studies

jbrown@etbu.edu

Office: HDBR 117

(903) 923-2270


Mr. Vince Blankenship

Director of Adult Education

vblankenship@etbu.edu

Office: HDBR 116

(903) 923-2002


Dr. Will Walker

Dr. Will Walker

Associate Professor, Kinesiology

NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative

wwalker@etbu.edu

Office: HDBR 113

(903) 923-2206


Dr. Laci McRee

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

lmcree@etbu.edu

Office: HDBR 105B

(903) 923-2207


David Collins

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

Director, Athletic Training Program

dcollins@etbu.edu

Office: HDBR 108

(903) 923-2196


Michael Rich

Assistant Professor, Athletic Training Program

mrich@etbu.edu

Office: HDBR 205A

(903) 923-2234


Adjunct Faculty


Kinesiology



 

Amanda Aguilar

aaguilar@etbu.edu

(903)923-2205

Brandon Curran

bcurran@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2231


Ryan Erwin

rerwin@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2226

Larry Northcutt

lnorthcutt@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2117


Janae Shirley

jshirley@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2240

Mike Papas

mpapas@etbu.edu

(903)923-2194


Maranda Westbrook

mwestbrook@etbu.edu

Marcus Holliday

mholliday@etbu.edu

(903) 923-2237