Music Faculty and Staff


Adam_Black.jpg
Adam Black
ablack@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Horn, 2013

Boaz_color_10.15.13.jpg
Dr. Virginia Lile Boaz

vboaz@etbu.edu
903-923-2165
Coordinator of Vocal Activities, Voice, 2001


Craig Bostick
cbostick@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Class Guitar, 2014

Kristen_Bugos_headshot.JPG_659878270.jpg
Dr. Kristen Bugos
kbugos@etbu.edu
903-923-2163
Coordinator of Music Education, Elementary Music Education, 2011

Laurie_Cosby.png

Laurie Lee Cosby
lcosby@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Voice Instructor, Women's Chorus Director, 2015

faculty_crim_3.jpg
Mark Crim
mcrim@etbu.edu
903-923-2168
Director of Bands, Instrumental Music Education, 2008

Christmas_Program_Dress_Rehearsal_-_18.jpgDr. Justin Hodges
jhodges@etbu.edu
903-923-2162
Chair, Department of Music, Director of Choral Activities, Choral Music Education, Conducting, 2009

moore.jpg
James A. Moore

jmoore@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Faculty Emeritus
1977-80; 1994-2009


Terry Hopkins 
tlhopkins@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Low Brass, 2014

Pressley2.1.jpg
Andrew Pressley 

apressley@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Church Music, Guitar, 2013

lockard_gif.gif
Dr. Douglas Lockard

dlockard@etbu.edu
903-923-2167
Coordinator of Instrumental Activities, Trumpet, Music Education, Jazz Studies, 2001

RobinsonIMG_3633-resized.jpg 

Anthony Robinson
arobinson@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Percussion, 2008

 
 
 

Annie_Sellers.jpg
Annie M. Sellers
asellers@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Appreciation of the Arts, 2013

image001.jpg
Dr. Thomas R. Webster

twebster@etbu.edu
903-923-2158
Dean, Church Music,
Music Theory, 1999

sulton_photo.jpg
Dr. Randall Sulton

rsulton@etbu.edu
903-923-2164
Coordinator of Keyboard Activities, Piano, Music Theory, 1996

DeRousse_Headshot-2x3_300dpi.jpg

Cathy Derousse
cderousse@etbu.edu
903-923-2166
Collaborative Artist/University Organist, 2016

Staff


Glennda Abraham   (glendaabraham@gmail.com) 903-407-0461
Accompanist 

Melinda Boyd (melindasstudioofmusic@gmail.com) 972-268-2044
Accompanist

Martha Lea Fox (hfox@copper.net) 903-923-2158
Accompanist

Pam Purvis             (ppurvis@etbu.edu) 903-923-2158
       Administrative Secretary,       School of Communication and Performing Arts

Dr. Claire S. Rodgers (crodgers@etbu.edu) 903-923-2158
Music Alumni Coordinator

Sharon Wilfong (s.henning@att.net) 903-923-2158
Accompanist


 
 
 

Return to the School of Communication and Performing Arts