School Of Education Faculty & Staff

Education Faculty/Staff 


Dr. John Sargent

Dr. John Sargent

Professor, Teacher Education

Chair, Department of Teacher Education

jsargent@etbu.edu

903-923-2273

 


Dr. PJ Winters

Associate Professor

Director, Master of Education Program

pwinters@etbu.edu

903-923-2276

 


Dr. Kristy Duckworth

Dr. Kristy Duckworth

Assistant Professor

Teacher Education

kduckworth@etbu.edu

903-923-2204

 


Dr. Karen Gentsch

Dr. Karen Gentsch

Professor, Teacher Education

kgentsch@etbu.edu

903-923-2278

 


Judy Hogberg

Judy Hogberg

Certification Officer

Director, Field Experiences

jhogberg@etbu.edu

903-923-2274

 


Tina McNeely

Tina McNeely

Administrative Secretary, School of Education

tmcneely@etbu.edu

903-923-2277

 

 


Department of Kinesiology Faculty and Staff


 
 
Dr. Joseph Brown

Dr. Joseph D. Brown

Professor, Kinesiology

Chair, Department of Kinesiology

jbrown@etbu.edu

903-923-2270

 


 

Dr. Laci McRee

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

Office: HDBR 105B

(903) 923-2207

lmcree@etbu.edu

 


Dr. Will Walker

Dr. Will Walker

Associate Professor, Kinesiology

NCAA Faculty Athletic Representative

Office: HDBR 113

(903) 923-2206

wwalker@etbu.edu

 
 

 


David Collins

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

Director, Athletic Training Program

dcollins@etbu.edu

903-923-2196

 


Michael Rich

Assistant Professor, Athletic Training Program

mrich@etbu.edu

903-923-2234


 


 Stacie D. Ray

Administrative Secretary for

the Director of the Master's Program

& the Chair of the Department of Kinesiology

sdray@etbu.edu

903-923-2209