Admissions Staff 
 meredithpalmer.2017.jpg

 
Meredith Palmer - Director of Admissions and Recruitment

903-923-2010 - mpalmer@etbu.edu



reecemcconnell.2017.jpg

 
Reece McConnell - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2006 - rmcconnell@etbu.edu

 

 

ArringtonKayla2018.jpg

Kayla Arrington - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2004 - karrington@etbu.edu

 

brashaygross.2017.jpg

Brashay Gross - Admissions
Counselor

903-923-2019 - bgross@etbu.edu
 
 
 
 
 michael_headshot.jpg
 
Michael Lawson - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2015 - mlawson@etbu.edu
 
 
 

IMG_1545.JPG

Colton Whitefield - Admissions Counselor

903-923-2009 - cwhitefield@etbu.edu

 
 
 
 

       amandaharmon.2017.jpg

Amanda Harmon - Transfer Admissions Counselor

903-923-2008 - aharmon@etbu.edu

 

                        maxturner.2017.jpg                        

Max Turner - Transfer Admissions Counselor

903-923-2012 - mturner@etbu.edu

       whitney_headshot.jpg

Whitney Henson - Campus Visit Coordinator

903-923-2014 - whenson@etbu.edu

barbarataylor.2017.jpg

Barbara Taylor - Admissions Credentials Coordinator

903-923-2003 - btaylor@etbu.edu