Administrative Offices


General University Issues
Dr. J. Blair Blackburn, President
Kevin Caffey, Executive Assistant to the President
president@etbu.edu

Curriculum, Faculty, and Instruction
Dr. Lawrence Ressler, Provost
Dr. Thomas Sanders, Vice President for Academic and Graduate Programs
academicaffairs@etbu.edu


Business, Finance, and Physical Facilities
Ned Calvert, Vice President for Administration and Finance
ncalvert@etbu.edu


Student Life, Residence Life, and Student Conduct
Vice President for Student Affairs
studentaffairs@etbu.edu


Financial Support of the University
Dr. Catherine Crawford, Vice President for University Advancement
advancement@etbu.edu


Admission, Enrollment, and Financial Aid
Vince Blankenship, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
vblankenship@etbu.edu


Spiritual Development
Dr. Scott Bryant, University Chaplain and Vice President for Spiritual Development
sbryant@etbu.edu


Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Karen Wiley, Dean of Academic Services and Institutional Research
oire@etbu.edu


Intercollegiate Athletics
Kent Reeves, Director of Athletics
athletics@etbu.edu