Administrative Offices


General University Issues
Dr. J. Blair Blackburn, President
president@etbu.edu

Curriculum, Faculty, and Instruction
Dr. Thomas Sanders, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Emily Prevost, Assistant Provost
academicaffairs@etbu.edu


Business and Finance
Ned Calvert, Senior Vice President for Financial Affairs
ncalvert@etbu.edu


Student Affairs, Residence Life, and Student Conduct
Dr. Heather Hadlock, Vice President for Student Affairs
studentaffairs@etbu.edu


Financial Support of the University
Susan Rossman, Interim Vice President for University Advancement
advancement@etbu.edu


Admission, Enrollment, Financial Aid, and Physical Facilities
Kevin Caffey, Vice President for Enrollment and Administrative Affairs
admissions@etbu.edu          financialaid@etbu.edu


Spiritual Development
Dr. Scott Bryant, Vice President for Spiritual Development
sbryant@etbu.edu


Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Dr. Marty Warren, Dean of Academic Services and Institutional Research
oire@etbu.edu


Intercollegiate Athletics
Ryan Erwin, Director of Athletics
athletics@etbu.edu