Meet the University Advancement Team

East Texas Baptist University is grateful for each person who supports our mission to "Embrace Faith, Engage Minds, and Empower Leaders".  The division of University Advancement exists to help our friends and alumni to achieve their personal and financial goals as they give to provide for the needs of our students and ETBU. Please call on us if you have any need for information or assistance.

Gift Address:
University Advancement
East Texas Baptist University
One Tiger Drive
Marshall, Texas 75670

Phone:
903-923-2071

advancement@etbu.edu

Fax:
903-938-7798


Dr. Catherine Crawford

Catherine.jpg

Vice President for University Advancement

(903) 923-2069

ccrawford@etbu.edu

 

Allison Peteet

 Allison.jpg

Director of Alumni Relations

(903) 923-2072

apeteet@etbu.edu

  

Donna Johnson

 Donna.JPG

Community Relations Associate

(903) 923-2071

djohnson@etbu.edu

 

 

Dr. Dane Fowlkes

Dane_Small.jpg

Associate Vice President for Development

(254) 495-4170

dfowlkes@etbu.edu

 

Paul Tapp 

Paul.jpg

Director of Alumni Development

(903) 923-2042

ptapp@etbu.edu

 

Dr. Paul Saylors

saylors_paul_dr.jpg

Regional Development Officer

Dallas/ Ft. Worth Metroplex

(936) 524-9234

psaylors@etbu.edu

 

Brad Mashburn

 Brad.jpg

Development Associate

(903) 923-2043

bmashburn@etbu.edu