Address:
East Texas Baptist University
One Tiger Drive
Marshall, TX 75670

Main Number:
903-935-7963

Toll Free:
800-804-ETBU

To dial directly, dial prefix 903-923- then extension number, unless noted differently.

Name Extension E-mail Address Department
Alonzo, Jose 2268 jalonzo@etbu.edu LANGUAGES & LITERATURE
Bach-Prather, Natalie 2242 nbachprather@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Baker, Billy 2327 bbaker@etbu.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS
Barker, Charlotte 2254 cbarker@etbu.edu BIOLOGY
Barnes, Zane 2235 zbarnes@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Bashaw, Dr. Jennifer 2179 jbashaw@etbu.edu RELIGION
Benefield, Dr. Robert 2089 rbenefield@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Bickerdike, Karen 2076 kbickerdike@etbu.edu ACADEMIC SUCCESS
Bland, Kathy 2122 kbland@etbu.edu ADMIN & FINANCE
Blankenship, Vince 2002 vblankenship@etbu.edu ENROLL MANAGEMENT
Boaz, Dr. Virginia 2165 vboaz@etbu.edu MUSIC
Bowling, Marquis 2195 mbowling@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Bramlett, Jeff 2243 jbramlett@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Brooks, Dr. David 2248 dbrooks@etbu.edu BIOLOGY
Brown, Dr. Elijah 2186 ebrown@etbu.edu RELIGION
Brown, Dr. Joseph 2270 jbrown@etbu.edu EDUCATION
Bryant, Carolyn 2304 cbryant@etbu.edu CAFETERIA
Bryant, Dr. Scott 2178 sbryant@etbu.edu SPIRITUAL DEV
Bryant, Natalie 2093 nbryant@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Bryant, Tom 2024 tbryant@etbu.edu INSTITUTIONAL TECH (IT)
Bugos, Dr. Kristen 2163 kbugos@etbu.edu MUSIC
Burch, Chris 2023 cburch@etbu.edu INSTITUTIONAL TECH (IT)
Bussard, Sarah 2161 sbussard@etbu.edu THEATRE ARTS
Butterworth, Dr. Kristin 2255 kbutterworth@etbu.edu CHEMISTRY
Callaway, Matt 2235 mcallaway@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Calvert, Ned 2120 ncalvert@etbu.edu ADMIN & FINANCE
Cash, Jari 2142 jcash@etbu.edu FINANCIAL AID
Christian, Andy 2025 achristian@etbu.edu INSTITUTIONAL TECH (IT)
Collins, Bill 2107 wcollins@etbu.edu PHYSICAL FACILITIES
Collins, David 2196 dcollins@etbu.edu ATHLETIC TRAINING
Cone, Dr. Catherine 2247 jcone@etbu.edu BIOLOGY
Cooper, Lila 2298 lcooper@etbu.edu BOOKSTORE
Coppinger, Dr. Stan 2282 scoppinger@etbu.edu LANGUAGES & LITERATURE
Cottrell, Paula 2258 pcottrell@etbu.edu LIBRARY
Covington, Sherry 2285 scovington@etbu.edu ENGLISH
Crawford, Catherine 2069 ccrawford@etbu.edu UNIVERSITY ADVANCMENT
Crim, Mark 2168 mcrim@etbu.edu MUSIC
Cureton, Tyler 2160 tcureton@etbu.edu THEATRE ARTS
Cureton, Tyler 2160 tcureton@etbu.edu THEATRE ARTS
Daily, Wanda 2173 wdaily@etbu.edu SPIRITUAL DEV
Daly, Terry 2130 tdaly@etbu.edu PUBLIC RELATIONS
Darville, Dr. Roy 2246 rdarville@etbu.edu BIOLOGY
Day, George 2094 gday@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Deel, David 2252 ddeel@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Dement, John 2156 jdement@etbu.edu THEATRE ARTS
Dement, John 2156 jdement@etbu.edu THEATRE ARTS
Diffey, Brandon 2131 bdiffey@etbu.edu WEB DESIGN AND MARKETING
Dortch, Amber 8147 adortch@etbu.edu CAFETERIA
Duckworth, Kristy 2204 kduckworth@etbu.edu EDUCATION
Dudley, Martha 2218 mdudley@etbu.edu NURSING
Eargle, Joshua 2187 jeargle@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Earle, Alicia 2138 aearle@etbu.edu FINANCIAL AID
Edwards, Katie 2227 kedwards@etbu.edu ATHLETIC TRAINING
Fairweather, Dr. Ken 2150 kfairweather@etbu.edu BUSINESS DEPT
Fitts, Bryan 2017 bfitts@etbu.edu O.I.R.E.
Fowlkes, Dr. Dane 2068 dfowlkes@etbu.edu UNIVERSITY ADVANCMENT
Franklin, Dr. Cole 2288 cfranklin@etbu.edu COMMUNICATION
Frantangelo, Susan 2228 sfrantangelo@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Funderburk, Jason 2106 jfunderburk@etbu.edu PHYSICAL FACILITIES
Furlow, Diana 2065 dfurlow@etbu.edu REGISTRAR
Galloway, Bill 2240 wgalloway@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Gentry, Vernessa 2076 vgentry@etbu.edu ACADEMIC SUCCESS
Gentsch, Dr. Karen 2278 kgentsch@etbu.edu EDUCATION
Grant, Paul 2235 pgrant@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Graves, Butch 2100 bgraves@etbu.edu PHYSICAL FACILITIES
Griffith, William 2251 wgriffith@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Grigsby, Dr. Rebekah 2217 rgrigsby@etbu.edu NURSING
Grigsby, Rebekah 2217 rgrigsby@etbu.edu NURSING
Grimes, Lee 2198 lgrimes@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Hale, Barry 2020 bhale@etbu.edu INSTITUTIONAL TECH (IT)
Hall, Sharon 2188 shall@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Hamby, Dr. Eddie 2152 ehamby@etbu.edu BUSINESS DEPT
Harmon, Amanda 2008 aharmon@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Harris, Dr. John 2181 jharris@etbu.edu RELIGION
Henderson, Annie 2264 ahenderson@etbu.edu LIBRARY
Hickey, Barbara 2054 bhickey@etbu.edu BUSINESS OFFICE
Higginbotham, Amy 2050 ahigginbotham@etbu.edu FINANCIAL SERVICES
Hodges, Dr. Justin 2162 jhodges@etbu.edu MUSIC
Hogberg, Judy 2274 jhogberg@etbu.edu EDUCATION
Holliday, Marcus 2237 mholliday@etbu.edu ATHLETIC TRAINING
Holloway, Dr. Jeph 2185 jholloway@etbu.edu RELIGION
Hood, Jared 2367 jhood@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Hoover, Dr. Sandy 2086 shoover@etbu.edu HIS./POL. SCI./GEO.
Hopkins, Dr. Jerry 2087 jhopkins@etbu.edu HIS./POL. SCI./GEO.
Horton, Steve 2259 shorton@etbu.edu LIBRARY
Howard, Dustin 2239 dhoward@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Hoye, Brandon 903-923-2350 bhoye@etbu.edu UNIVERSITY APARTMENTS
Hoyer, Elizabeth 2083 ehoyer@etbu.edu HIS./POL. SCI./GEO.
Huesing, Alan 2116 ahuesing@etbu.edu INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION
Hutsell, Richard 2048 rhutsell@etbu.edu FINANCIAL SERVICES
Jenkins, Blanca 2267 bjenkins@etbu.edu LANGUAGES & LITERATURE
Jernigan, Anecia 2210 ajernigan@etbu.edu NURSING
Johnson, Donna 2071 djohnson@etbu.edu UNIVERSITY ADVANCMENT
Johnson, Dr. Rick 2183 rjohnson@etbu.edu RELIGION
Johnson, Dr. Warren 2182 wjohnson@etbu.edu RELIGION
Johnson, Marilyn 2158 mjohnson@etbu.edu MUSIC
Jones, Barrett 2196 bjones@etbu.edu ATHLETIC TRAINING
Kakaniz, Paul 2308 pkakaniz@etbu.edu CAFETERIA
Keifer, Brad 2007 bkeifer@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Ladine, Dr. Troy 2249 tladine@etbu.edu BIOLOGY
Ledford, Traci 2292 tledford@etbu.edu THEATRE ARTS
Ledyard, Adam 2129 aledyard@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Leifer, Larissa 2321 lleifer@etbu.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS
Leming, Julie 2214 jleming@etbu.edu NURSING
Lockard, Dr. Doug 2167 dlockard@etbu.edu MUSIC
Lopez, Crystal 2012 clopez@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Lubcker, Dr. Donna 2275 dlubcker@etbu.edu EDUCATION
Lueders, Dr. Allyn 2317 alueders@etbu.edu COMMUNICATION
Lueders, Ryan 2064 rlueders@etbu.edu REGISTRAR
Manning, LaShondra 2093 lmanning@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Mashburn, Brad 2043 bmashburn@etbu.edu UNIVERSITY ADVANCMENT
Mashe, Kris 2241 kmashe@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Mashe, Lyndsay 2241 lmashe@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Mays, Dr. Kathleen 2149 kmays@etbu.edu BUSINESS DEPT
McClaran, Dr. Robin 2310 rrmcclaran@etbu.edu MATHEMATICS
McCurry, Amanda 2114 amccurry@etbu.edu INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION
McGaughey, Madison 2016 mmcgaughey@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
McGuire, Kathy 2040 kmcguire@etbu.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
McNeely, Tina 2277 tmcneely@etbu.edu EDUCATION
McRee, Dr. Laci 2207 lmcree@etbu.edu KINESIOLOGY
Midkiff, Mike 2136 mmidkiff@etbu.edu PUBLIC RELATIONS
Miller, Dr. Mark 2092 mmiller@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Mills, Dr. Bill 2146 bmills@etbu.edu BUSINESS DEPT
Morey, Linda 2261 lmorey@etbu.edu LIBRARY
Mullikin, Kim 2053 kmullikin@etbu.edu BUSINESS OFFICE
Mullins, Zach 2245 zmullins@etbu.edu CHEMISTRY
Murphrey, Melisa 2148 mmurphrey@etbu.edu BUSINESS DEPT
Nandamudi, Dr. Israel 2085 inandamudi@etbu.edu HIS./POL. SCI./GEO.
New, Dr. Lynn 2091 lnew@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Nissley, Dr. Gerald 2095 gnissley@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Olshine, Rachel 2320 rolshine@etbu.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS
Palmer, Kyle 2238 kpalmer@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Palmer, Meredith 2010 mpalmer@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Papas, Leska 2076 lpapas@etbu.edu ACADEMIC SUCCESS
Papas, Michael 2194 mpapas@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Parish, Alysce 2213 aparish@etbu.edu NURSING
Paul, Kelley 2040 kpaul@etbu.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Payne, Martha 2098 mpayne@etbu.edu PHYSICAL FACILITIES
Peteet, Allison 2072 apeteet@etbu.edu ALUMNI
Peterson, Cynthia 2257 cpeterson@etbu.edu LIBRARY
Peterson, Torry 2238 tpeterson@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Pigott, Dr. Keith 2191 kpigott@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Ponder, Elizabeth 2263 eponder@etbu.edu LIBRARY
Prather, Michael 2242 mprather@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Prevost, Blair 2326 bprevost@etbu.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS
Prevost, Dr. Emily 2074 eprevost@etbu.edu ACADEMIC SUCCESS
Prewett, Dr. Linda 2271 lprewett@etbu.edu LANGUAGES & LITERATURE
Pringle, Randy 2233 rpringle@etbu.edu HEALTHPLEX
Pullin, Sarah 2326 spullin@etbu.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS
Ramos, Jacqueline 2010 jramos@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Ratcliff, Jennifer 2049 jratcliff@etbu.edu FINANCIAL SERVICES
Ratcliff, Stephen 2110 sratcliff@etbu.edu PHYSICAL FACILITIES
Ray, Dr. Scott 2147 sray@etbu.edu BUSINESS DEPT
Ray, Stacie 2209 sray@etbu.edu KINESIOLOGY
Reed, Bruce 2303 breed@etbu.edu CAFETERIA
Reeves, Dr. Kevin 2312 kreeves@etbu.edu MATHEMATICS
Reeves, Dr. Melissa 2313 mreeves@etbu.edu MATHEMATICS
Reeves, Kent 2226 klreeves@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Ressler, Dr. Lawrence 2022 lressler@etbu.edu PRESIDENT
Ringo, Amanda 2015 aringo@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Ringo, Ryan 2133 rringo@etbu.edu WEB DESIGN AND MARKETING
Robertson, Dr. Dennis 2290 drobertson@etbu.edu COMMUNICATION
Robins, Danna 2021 drobins@etbu.edu INSTITUTIONAL TECH (IT)
Roden, Sally 2068 sroden@etbu.edu UNIVERSITY ADVANCMENT
Roe, Dr. Darrell 2289 droe@etbu.edu COMMUNICATION
Rogers, Debbie 2056 drogers@etbu.edu BUSINESS OFFICE
Rummel, Emilee 2134 erummel@etbu.edu CAMPUS SERVICES
Sanders, Dr. Thomas 2039 tsanders@etbu.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Sargent, Dr. John 2273 jsargent@etbu.edu EDUCATION
Scott, Becky 2222 bscott@etbu.edu PRESIDENT
Scott, Glen 2031 gscott@etbu.edu INSTITUTIONAL TECH (IT)
Seeley, Dr. Lisa 2175 lseeley@etbu.edu GREAT COMMISSION CTR
Sellers, Tyler 2325 tsellers@etbu.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS
Shepard, Marzetta 2236 mshepard@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Shirley, Guy 2240 gshirley@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Shirley, Janae 2240 jshirley@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Slate, Kristine 2013 kslate@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Smith, Brandon 2190 bsmith@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Smith, Dr. Laurie 2090 lsmith@etbu.edu PSYCHOLOGY & SOCIOLOGY
Soles, Jason 2011 jsoles@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Soles, Joanna 2234 esoles@etbu.edu ATHLETIC TRAINING
Spencer, Dr. Don 2253 dspencer@etbu.edu CHEMISTRY
Spencer, Sandra 2279 sspencer@etbu.edu EDUCATION
Splawn, David 2285 dsplawn@etbu.edu ENGLISH
Sulak, Coleman 903-927-4293 csulak@etbu.edu MABEE
Sulton, Dr. Randall 2164 rsulton@etbu.edu MUSIC
Summers, Debra 2180 dsummers@etbu.edu RELIGION
Summers, Dr. Jerry 2084 jsummers@etbu.edu HIS./POL. SCI./GEO.
Sutton, Lisa 2120 lsutton@etbu.edu ADMIN & FINANCE
Swearingen, Paul 927-4293 pswearingen@etbu.edu FRY HALL
Swearingen, Theresa 2000 tswearingen@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Tapp, Paul 2042 ptapp@etbu.edu UNIVERSITY ADVANCMENT
Taylor, Barbara 2003 btaylor@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Thomas, Shelby 903-927-4464 sthomas@etbu.edu ORNELAS
Thomas, Tracy 2361 tthomas@etbu.edu COUNSELING CENTER
Ung, Kevin 2320 kung@etbu.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS
Upshaw, Matt 2006 mupshaw@etbu.edu ADMISSIONS
Walden, Scotty 2199 swalden@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Walker, Dr. Will 2206 wwalker@etbu.edu KINESIOLOGY
Warbington, Julie 2210 jwarbington@etbu.edu NURSING
Warren, Dr. Marty 2314 mswarren@etbu.edu MATHEMATICS
Watts, Dr. Tyler 2153 twatts@etbu.edu BUSINESS DEPT
Watts, Tyler 2153 twatts@etbu.edu BUSINESS DEPT
Webster, Dr. Tom 2157 twebster@etbu.edu MUSIC
Welch, Michael 2100 mwelch@etbu.edu PHYSICAL FACILITIES
West, Bert 2231 bwest@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Whaley, Dr. Annemarie 2285 awhaley@etbu.edu LANGUAGES & LITERATURE
Whitaker, Dr. Xavier 2320 xwhitaker@etbu.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS
White, Dr. Jeanna 2283 jwhite@etbu.edu LANGUAGES & LITERATURE
White, Dr. Troy 2287 twhite@etbu.edu LANGUAGES & LITERATURE
Wilburn, Eric 2099 ewilburn@etbu.edu PHYSICAL FACILITIES
Wiley, Karen 2018 kwiley@etbu.edu O.I.R.E.
Willis, Sim 2197 swillis@etbu.edu ATHLETICS
Winters, Cameron 2114 cwinters@etbu.edu INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION
Winters, Dr. PJ 2276 pwinters@etbu.edu EDUCATION
Wood, Chris 2060 cwood@etbu.edu REGISTRAR
Wright, Robert 2166 rwright@etbu.edu MUSIC
Wyszynski, Connie 2216 cwyszynski@etbu.edu NURSING
Yates, Mark 2340 myates@etbu.edu BSM
Young, Tommy 2137 tyoung@etbu.edu FINANCIAL AID