Music Faculty and Staff


Boaz_color_10.15.13.jpg
Dr. Virginia Lile Boaz

vboaz@etbu.edu, 903-923-2165
Coordinator of Vocal Activities, Voice, Music History, 2001

Kristen_Bugos_headshot.JPG_659878270.jpg

Dr. Kristen Bugos
kbugos@etbu.edu, 903-923-2163
Coordinator of Music Education, Piano, 2011


MC1.JPG

Mark Crim

mcrim@etbu.edu, 903-923-2168
Director of Bands, Instrumental Music Education, 2008

Horace_English_Website_Photo.jpg
Dr. Horace English 
henglish@etbu.edu, 903-923-2158
Voice, 2013

Hodgesx_Justin.jpg
Dr. Justin Hodges

jhodges@etbu.edu, 903-923-2162
Director of Choral Activities, Choral Music Education, 2009

lockard_gif.gif
Dr. Doug Lockard

dlockard@etbu.edu, 903-923-2167
Coordinator of Instrumental Activities, High Brass, Jazz Band, 2001

moore.jpg
James A. Moore

jmoore@etbu.edu, 903-923-2158
Faculty Emeritus

anthony_robinson.png
Anthony Robinson

arobinson@etbu.edu, 903-923-2158
Percussion, 2008

andrew-pressley-music.jpg
Andrew Pressley 

apressley@etbu.edu, 903-923-2158
Church Music, 2013

Annie_Sellers.jpg
Annie M. Sellers

asellers@etbu.edu, 903-923-2158
Appreciation of the Arts, 2013

sulton_photo.jpg
Dr. Randall Sulton

rsulton@etbu.edu, 903-923-2164
Coordinator of Keyboard Activities, Piano, Music Theory, 1996

danny.png
Danny S. Vinson

dvinson@etbu.edu, 903-923-2158
Low Brass, 2010


Sesha_Wallace.jpg
Dr. Sesha Wallace
swallace@etbu.edu, 903-923-2158
Woodwinds, 2013


image001.jpg

Dr. Thomas R. Webster

twebster@etbu.edu, 903-923-2158
Dean, Church Music, Music Theory, 1999


bob.png
Robert Wright

rwright@etbu.edu, 903-923-2166
Director of Bennett Music Technology Lab, Music Theory/Composition, Organ, Staff Accompanist, 1989-1997; 2001

Staff


Stacy Bone (sbone@etbu.edu) 903-923-2160
Facilities Manager/Technical Director

Martha Lea Fox (hfox@copper.net) 903-923-2158
Accompanist

Judy Galetar (judygaletar@yahoo.com) 903-923-2158
Accompanist

Sharon Henning (s.henning@att.net) 903-923-2158
Accompanist

Marilyn Johnson (mjohnson@etbu.edu) 903-923-2158
Administrative Secretary, School of Fine Arts

Dr. Claire S. Rodgers (crodgers@etbu.edu) 903-923-2158
Music Alumni Coordinator

Robert Wright (rwright@etbu.edu) 903-923-2166
Director, Bennett Music Technology Lab