2015-2016 Professor with Distinction


Click the Nominate Button above to enter your nomination for the 2015-2016 Professor with Distinction Award. Nominations will be open until February 28, 2015.

Congratulations to our 2014-2015 Professor with Distinction Recipients

Dr. Roy G. Darville

Professor of Biology and Chair of Department of Biology and Chemistry, ’83
B.S., M.S., Lamar University; Ph.D., Oklahoma State University; additional graduate study at
the University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston and University of South Bohemia

Dr. Marty S. Warren

Professor of Mathematics and Chair of Department of Mathematics, ’92
B. A., M.S., Ph.D., Baylor University

Dr. Cassandra M. Falke

Associate Professor of English, ’06-'14
B.A., University of Georgia; M.L.A., St. John’s College; Ph.D., University of York