Administrative Offices


General University Issues
Dr. Lawrence Ressler, Interim President
LRessler@etbu.edu

Curriculum, Faculty, and Instruction
Dr. Thomas Sanders, Assistant Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
AcademicAffairs@etbu.edu


Business, Finance, Physical Facilities, and Human Resources
Ned Calvert, Vice President for Administration and Finance
NCalvert@etbu.edu


Student Life, Residence Life, and Student Conduct
Xavier Whitaker
, Vice President for Student Affairs
XWhitaker@etbu.edu


Financial Support of the University
Catherine Crawford, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
CCrawford@etbu.edu


Enrollment and Financial Aid
Vince Blankenship, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
VBlankenship@etbu.edu


Spiritual Development
Scott Bryant, Vice President for Spiritual Development
SBryant@etbu.edu


Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Karen Wiley, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
KWiley@etbu.edu


Admission to the University

Vince Blankenship, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing
VBlankenship@etbu.edu